Back to site

Expectations CD Album Pre Order

Image of Expectations CD Album Pre Order


Free Postage in the U.K for all pre orders.
Order now and receive the brand new 11 track CD album by Singer Songwriter Ben Parcell, aimed to get to you on or before release date 16th Sep.

01: Expectations (4:21)
02: Out of Here* (Duet with Gracie Falls) (4:24)
03: Forget the Pain (3:04)
04: Painted By Numbers** (3:53)
05: I Don’t Need You (3:35)
06: Undertow (3.42)
07: Jetsam (4.36)
08: Stay In Touch** (3:47)
09: Too Late To Say Goodbye** (4:23)
10: Love Song** (3:25)
11: Light at the End of the Tunnel (4:50)

All songs written by Ben Parcell except for ‘Jetsam’ by Sam McKie

Featuring Harry David, *Gracie Falls and **Edwina Hayes

Produced by Harry David and Ben Parcell
Recorded by Ben Parcell